Alternate Text

Nordindien in 2 Wochen

Auf den Spuren der Maharadschas - Singlereise

buchen Ab   € 599,-
GRUPPENGRÖßE: 4-24 | 16 TAGE

Reviews

Bist du daran interessiert, was vorherige Teilnehmer/innen über diese Reise gesagt haben? Hier kannst du ihre Bewertungen und Kommentare lesen, übermittelt durch die „Welcome Home“-Umfrage, die alle Teilnehmer/innen nach ihrer Rückkehr erhalten.

Bitte beachte, dass Shoestring International in den Niederlanden die Reisen mit internationalen Flügen (ab Amsterdam) anbietet. Daher kann es sein, dass die Reisepläne  variieren können (in Bezug auf die Anzahl der Tage).

Gesamtpunktzahl:
8,9
36 befragte

Von Reisenden bewertet

Tour Leader: 9,4
Preis/Qualität: 8,9
Unterkunft: 8,5
Transport: 9,3
Reisedatum: 14.02.2015
Tour-Bewertung: 9
Igor :
no comments
Reisedatum: 14.02.2015
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Michelle :
It was difficult being on a tour of two. I appreciate if more don't book I may then have had my trip cancelled. I cannot compare to a larger tour as I have not taken one yet.
Reisedatum: 22.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 9
Esther :
Wonderful trip with a good price/quality ratio
Reisedatum: 27.04.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
I had a situation whilst on this trip and had to call your office. I spoke to some of your staff who helped me very effectively. Everything was very well organized in India - Absolutely no complaints!
Reisedatum: 27.04.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 9
Reisende/r :
the atmosphere of the trip was great thanks to the tour guide, the driver and fellow passengers; extremely helpful and friendly.
Reisedatum: 21.03.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 6
Reisende/r :
Review the balance of travel times and time on site spent looking around.
Reisedatum: 15.01.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 9
Reisende/r :
We thought twice before travelling to India but we’re happy to say that we’ve since changed our opinion. Shoestring staff in your office were always pleasant and helpful on the line.
Reisedatum: 15.01.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
I think it's an idea to send a reminder about the visa application. I thought I had completed the application but it turned out not to be the case. There was then a need for a last minute procedure and additional costs.
Wrong entry
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein
Email already exists
The entered email address already exists.
Please enter a different email address to subscribe to the newsletter.
Leider ist etwas schief gelaufen.
Leider ist etwas schief gelaufen, wir entschuldigen uns. Bitte versuche, die Seite erneut zu laden.
Success

Du hast dich erfolgreich für den Newsletter registriert!

Wöchentlichen Newsletter (englischsprachig) abonnieren

Abonnieren