Alternate Text

Jordanien

Auf den Spuren von Lawrence von Arabien - Singlereise

buchen Ab   € 499,-
GRUPPENGRÖßE: 4-24 | 8 TAGE

Reviews

Bist du daran interessiert, was vorherige Teilnehmer/innen über diese Reise gesagt haben? Hier kannst du ihre Bewertungen und Kommentare lesen, übermittelt durch die „Welcome Home“-Umfrage, die alle Teilnehmer/innen nach ihrer Rückkehr erhalten.

Bitte beachte, dass Shoestring International in den Niederlanden die Reisen mit internationalen Flügen (ab Amsterdam) anbietet. Daher kann es sein, dass die Reisepläne  variieren können (in Bezug auf die Anzahl der Tage).

Gesamtpunktzahl:
7,5
24 befragte

Von Reisenden bewertet

Tour Leader: 7,2
Preis/Qualität: 7,3
Unterkunft: 7,4
Transport: 8,1
Reisedatum: 06.05.2018
Tour-Bewertung: 10
Claire :
Really enjoyed my trip to Jordan, the people are really friendly and welcoming and the places I was able to see were so different and beautiful.
Reisedatum: 15.10.2017
Tour-Bewertung: 7
Reisende/r :
Reis zelf was wel prima, maar cijfer is iets lager i.v.m. de slechte reisleider.
Reisedatum: 23.07.2017
Tour-Bewertung: 9
Yvette :
Unfortunately we were unable to camp at Wadi Rum as the government closed down the area due to protests. This was unfortunate as I was looking forward to the star gazing and the camping experience. However, I do understand that safety comes first and the tour leader provided a great alternative at Aqaba. Plus the government re-opened the Wadi Rum on our last full day so on our way back to Amman we stopped at Wadi Rum and luckily still got to do the jeep tour through the amazing desert.
Reisedatum: 15.03.2015
Tour-Bewertung: 7
Reisende/r :
Perhaps more European promotion could be instigated to attract a more diverse group of travellers. I was the only exception in an all Dutch group.
Reisedatum: 09.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Anne :
I particularly liked the small group and the guidance. They compensated for the poor flight times.
Reisedatum: 09.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 9
Reisende/r :
The only thing I have issue with is that the trip is advertised as 8 days when booking but the net number of days is actually 6!
Reisedatum: 09.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
improved travel times would have made my trip better
Reisedatum: 09.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 6
Reisende/r :
It was constantly a hurry to be anywhere and I expected more freedom. What I really love about your travel style though is the arrangement for singles and the fact that you are not obliged to pay a single surcharge. For me that was a big reason to make a booking on a Shoestring singles trip.
Reisedatum: 09.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 7
Richard :
If the flights had been better the journey would have been an eight.
Reisedatum: 09.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 10
Rianne :
It was a fantastic holiday!
Reisedatum: 09.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
I'm a vegetarian and would have liked to have tried more local food. The group decided to eat together most of the time and the places chosen offered little for vegetarians. In the hotels, the food was much more varied which made me happy.
Reisedatum: 09.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 5
Reisende/r :
The flight schedule where we only arrived at 8am I find far below par. It is much nicer to start your holiday in a comfortable way.
Reisedatum: 19.05.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 6
Reisende/r :
I am ultimately disappointed in the vacation time in Jordan itself. A very poor flight schedule made the trip six days instead of eight (with a broken night before and after). The guide and the price of the trip were disappointing. Itinerary, hotels, the country and the group by contrast were fine!
Reisedatum: 05.05.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 7
Reisende/r :
We had higher expectations of Jordan. The country is in a sense sense disappointing because of the way it is handled by the locals. Tourism is the main source of income. Perhaps Shoestring should make a sponsorship contribution to a specific project?
Reisedatum: 28.04.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 7
Reisende/r :
It’s a great country. Would have been a 9 but for the tour leader.
Reisedatum: 28.04.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 7
Reisende/r :
Nice trip, seen a lot! Costs were more than I expected - the pocket money was underestimated.
Reisedatum: 31.03.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 5
Reisende/r :
This is solely because of the flight schedule
Reisedatum: 31.03.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 5
Reisende/r :
It was a pity that the time-consuming route via Cairo had not been previously made known. Local guidance is not in itself a problem, but there should have been more communication with the group and not the burdening of chores in between for him.
Reisedatum: 10.02.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
Generally a very nice fun trip.
Wrong entry
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein
Email already exists
The entered email address already exists.
Please enter a different email address to subscribe to the newsletter.
Leider ist etwas schief gelaufen.
Leider ist etwas schief gelaufen, wir entschuldigen uns. Bitte versuche, die Seite erneut zu laden.
Success

Du hast dich erfolgreich für den Newsletter registriert!

Wöchentlichen Newsletter (englischsprachig) abonnieren

Abonnieren