Alternate Text

Südmarokko

Von der Wüste zum Meer - Singlereise

buchen Ab   € 699,-
GRUPPENGRÖßE: 4-24 | 15 TAGE

Reviews

Bist du daran interessiert, was vorherige Teilnehmer/innen über diese Reise gesagt haben? Hier kannst du ihre Bewertungen und Kommentare lesen, übermittelt durch die „Welcome Home“-Umfrage, die alle Teilnehmer/innen nach ihrer Rückkehr erhalten.

Bitte beachte, dass Shoestring International in den Niederlanden die Reisen mit internationalen Flügen (ab Amsterdam) anbietet. Daher kann es sein, dass die Reisepläne  variieren können (in Bezug auf die Anzahl der Tage).

Gesamtpunktzahl:
7,6
16 befragte

Von Reisenden bewertet

Tour Leader: 6,3
Preis/Qualität: 7,8
Unterkunft: 6,9
Transport: 7,6
Reisedatum: 27.03.2016
Tour-Bewertung: 9
Reisende/r :
The overall trip and services were great. This trip is definitely a life time experience.
Reisedatum: 02.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Albart :
A small drawback of this trip, I found that we were simultaneously travelling with the singles group. I booked a trip with 16 people, but in many places (especially in pool and hotel) and some excursions it seemed like we travelled with a group of 27 people. I understand that this is useful for Shoestring, but is it not possible, for example, for the two trips to proceed in the opposite direction?
Reisedatum: 02.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 6
Reisende/r :
: A 6 because of poor tour guide, the very long travel days in the bus and the large group size (normal group + single group).
Reisedatum: 02.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
Good trip, nice travel companions and fun tour group.
Reisedatum: 02.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 7
Reisende/r :
It is good trip, but thanks also to the group for making it so.
Reisedatum: 02.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
Extra paid for access to mosque in Casablanca, while this was my understanding this was included.
Reisedatum: 02.06.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Anna :
All in all good, despite some minor comments.
Reisedatum: 28.04.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 9
Reisende/r :
Some very long days sat in the bus, but it was always worth it.
Reisedatum: 28.04.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 6
Reisende/r :
We find it difficult to assess since we had never done a group trip before. It is not for us. Sometimes we would have too much or not enough time outside the bus when stopping to see things. So for us, no more group tours.
Reisedatum: 28.04.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 5
Reisende/r :
Had some technical difficulties so could not give all of the scores.
Reisedatum: 28.04.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
Everything was nice except the Moroccan guide. We would have preferred a Dutch tour guide for this group.
Reisedatum: 31.03.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
Eating on the first day together with the group was very nice, but on the second day we would’ve preferred to eat on the Djma el-Fna square. Ensure that all breakfasts are included otherwise it causes confusion on the spot. Maybe it's nice as well to specify in the description that the dining proposal of the tour leader is always optional.
Reisedatum: 31.03.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 7
Reisende/r :
an improved guide would have made it an 8 or 9
Reisedatum: 31.03.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
Happy
Wrong entry
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein
Email already exists
The entered email address already exists.
Please enter a different email address to subscribe to the newsletter.
Leider ist etwas schief gelaufen.
Leider ist etwas schief gelaufen, wir entschuldigen uns. Bitte versuche, die Seite erneut zu laden.
Success

Du hast dich erfolgreich für den Newsletter registriert!

Wöchentlichen Newsletter (englischsprachig) abonnieren

Abonnieren