Alternate Text

Abenteuerliches Nepal

Rundreise mit Himalaya Trekking - Singlereise

buchen Ab   € 599,-
GRUPPENGRÖßE: 2-24 | 15 TAGE

Reviews

Bist du daran interessiert, was vorherige Teilnehmer/innen über diese Reise gesagt haben? Hier kannst du ihre Bewertungen und Kommentare lesen, übermittelt durch die „Welcome Home“-Umfrage, die alle Teilnehmer/innen nach ihrer Rückkehr erhalten.

Bitte beachte, dass Shoestring International in den Niederlanden die Reisen mit internationalen Flügen (ab Amsterdam) anbietet. Daher kann es sein, dass die Reisepläne  variieren können (in Bezug auf die Anzahl der Tage).

Gesamtpunktzahl:
8,3
15 befragte

Von Reisenden bewertet

Tour Leader: 9,3
Preis/Qualität: 7,7
Unterkunft: 7,3
Transport: 8,7
Reisedatum: 28.04.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
The waiting time in India during the stops was very long. On the way there - 6 hours, on the way home - 8 hours!
Reisedatum: 28.04.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 9
Reisende/r :
Perfect does not exist, therefore a 9! Ashok the guide deserves a 10 though. The wait in Mumbai was too long. A stop can never be longer than almost your flight! They did not know what to do with us, and we had considerable problems at customs. This is not necessary if you plan better but also handle the flight schedules so that you don’t just go for the cheapest option!
Reisedatum: 28.04.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 9
Reisende/r :
A super fun trip with lots of different activities. Well organized, it was an unforgettable experience!
Reisedatum: 28.04.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 9
Reisende/r :
The tour guide was great fun. The flights booked by Shoestring were not at all good. I had to pay 50 euros extra for the flight, while we sat in Mumbai for 8 hours! It’s quite ridiculous that we had to do this!
Reisedatum: 31.03.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 9
Reisende/r :
Additional upfront costs could have been communicated better for example for the trek, Chitwan, etc...
Reisedatum: 31.03.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 10
Reisende/r :
/ (Wonderful trip)
Reisedatum: 31.03.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
Money spent per week (on food, tipping arranged by tour guide, etc) was much higher than stated on website. Also, the guide made group arrangements for food and tipping that seemed more expensive than when travelling individually.
Reisedatum: 10.03.2013
Tour-Bewertung: 8
Reisende/r :
: I wanted to take a warm sleeping bag (-20) but was advised that a -5 one would be ok. It was, I found it plenty warm enough! There was a pleasant atmosphere in the group and it was a wonderful holiday.
Wrong entry
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein
Email already exists
The entered email address already exists.
Please enter a different email address to subscribe to the newsletter.
Leider ist etwas schief gelaufen.
Leider ist etwas schief gelaufen, wir entschuldigen uns. Bitte versuche, die Seite erneut zu laden.
Success

Du hast dich erfolgreich für den Newsletter registriert!

Wöchentlichen Newsletter (englischsprachig) abonnieren

Abonnieren